Antioch Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Celebrating Champions

Celebrating Champions

2023 Wingless Sprint Car Champion Jarrett Soares

Celebrating Champions

Celebrating Champions

2023 Champion - Figure 8 - Jimmy Robbins

Celebrating Champions

Celebrating Champions

2023 Champion Delta Dwarf Car - Chance Russell

Celebrating Champions

Celebrating Champions

2023 Champion Hard Tops - Joel Hannagan

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Hobby Stocks, IMCA Stock Car

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Open Practice

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Open Practice

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Wingless Sprints, Dwarf Cars, Hobby Stocks, Super Stocks

IMCA Northern SportMod, Dwarf, Hobby Stocks, Super Stock, Wingless Sprint

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, Dwarf Cars

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Dwarf, IMCA Stock Car

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Winged 360 Sprints, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks, Super Stocks

Hobby Stocks, Super Stock, Wingless Sprint, Mini Stocks

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, Dwarf Cars

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Dwarf, IMCA Stock Car

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, Tri-State Stock Cars/Super Stocks, Dwarf Cars

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Dwarf, Super Stock

Apr14

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Open Practice

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Winged 360 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints Non-Wing, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks

Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks, Winged 360 Sprint, 600 Micro Sprints

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Wingless Sprints, Dwarf Cars, Hobby Stocks, Super Stocks

Dwarf, Hobby Stocks, Super Stock, Wingless Sprint

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Wingless Sprints, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Super Stocks

Hobby Stocks, Super Stock, Wingless Sprint, Mini Stocks

May5

Wednesday, 05 May 2021

Speed Week: IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, Hobby Stocks

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Hobby Stocks

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Mother's Day: Mini Vans, Wingless Sprint Cars, IMCA Stock Cars, Dwarf Cars

Dwarf, Wingless Sprint, IMCA Stock Car, Mini Vans

May12

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Open Practice

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, Mini Stocks

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Mini Stocks, IMCA Stock Car

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Flat Track Motorcycles

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Freedom Series

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Freedom Series

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Wingless Sprints, Dwarf Cars, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks

Dwarf, Hobby Stocks, Wingless Sprint, Mini Stocks

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Hobby Stock, Super Stock, Winged 360, Hard Top

Hobby Stocks, Super Stock, Winged 360 Sprint, Hardtops

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Open Practice

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

600 Micro Sprint Non-Wing, IMCA Stock Cars, Hobby Stocks, Dwarf Cars

Dwarf, Hobby Stocks, Wingless Sprint, IMCA Stock Car, 600 Micro Sprints

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Hetrick Memorial

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Hobby Stocks, Hardtops

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, Hobby Stocks

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Hobby Stocks, IMCA Stock Car

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Dwarf Car Nationals Night 1

Western States Dwarf Car Association , Sportsman Dwarf, Veteran Dwarf, Pro Dwarf

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Dwarf Car Nationals Night 2

Western States Dwarf Car Association , Sportsman Dwarf, Veteran Dwarf, Pro Dwarf

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Wingless Sprints, Dwarf Cars, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks

Dwarf, Hobby Stocks, Wingless Sprint, Mini Stocks

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Winged 360 Sprints, Dwarf Cars, Hobby Stocks, Hard Tops/Winged Valley Sportsman

Dwarf, Hobby Stocks, Wingless Sprint, Hardtops

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, Mini Stocks

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Mini Stocks, IMCA Stock Car

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Winged 360 Sprints, Hobby Stocks, Super Stocks, Hard Tops/Winged Valley Sportsman

Hobby Stocks, Xtreme Scaffolding Limited Late Models

Aug18

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

Open Practice

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

BCRA Midgets, 600 Micro Sprint Non-Winged, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks, BCRA Midgets, 600 Micro Sprints

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, Dwarf Cars

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Dwarf, IMCA Stock Car

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Freedom Series #2

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Hobby Stocks, IMCA Stock Car

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Freedom Series #2

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Hobby Stocks, IMCA Stock Car

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Monster Trucks

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Monster Trucks

Sep15

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

CANCELLED - Open Practice

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Wingless Sprints, Hobby Stocks, Dwarf Cars, Mini Stocks

Dwarf, Hobby Stocks, Wingless Sprint, Mini Stocks

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

BCRA Midgets, Lightning Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints Non-Wing, Wingless Sprints

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints, Wingless Sprint, BCRA Midgets, 600 Micro Sprints, USAC Western States Midgets, WMR Midgets

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

"West Coast Nationals" - Bill Bowers Memorial

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

"West Coast Nationals" - Bill Bowers Memorial

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Donna Soares/Larry Damitz/Chet Thompson Memorial

Hobby Stocks, Super Stock, Wingless Sprint, Hardtops

Oct13

Wednesday, 13 October 2021

Open Practice

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Dwarf Car Mania II Night #1

Dwarf, Xtreme Scaffolding Limited Late Models

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Dwarf Car Mania II Night #2

Dwarf, Hobby Stocks

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Co Co Farms - Pacific Coast Nationals - Hobby Stocks Night #1

Hobby Stocks, IMCA Stock Car

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Co Co Farms - Pacific Coast Nationals - Hobby Stocks Night #2

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Super Stock, IMCA Stock Car, Xtreme Scaffolding Limited Late Models

Nov26

Friday, 26 November 2021

Wingless Sprint Cars, Winged 360 Sprints, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks

Hobby Stocks, Wingless Sprint, Mini Stocks, Winged 360 Sprint

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, Hobby Stocks

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Hobby Stocks, IMCA Stock Car

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

This is Ken Johns first appearance in the Black #32 Hobby Stock
Misty Welborn 75 Wins her 2nd race of 2022!!
Super Stocks Return to Antioch Speedway!
Misty Welborn 75 makes it a Threepeat!!
Les Friend 42 wins Hobby Stock 4/23/22
1 Hour Drain
Coco Farms
Cresco
Decarlo
Delta Transmission
Pacific Coast
Polar Bear
Trigo